sábado, 31 de março de 2012

Buddy Miles - More Miles Per Gallon (repost)

Buddy Miles - More Miles Per Gallon  - 1975

01. Rockin' and Rollin' on the Streets of Hollywood
02. Do It to Me
03. Blues City
04. Nasty Disposition
05. No Time for Sorrow
06. Nichols Canyon Fuunk
07. Linin' in the Right Space    
08. You Don't Have a Kind Word to Say
09. My Last Words of Love

Buddy Miles -  Vocals, Drums, Keyboards, Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Piano
Stevie Wonder - Keyboards, Clavinet
Al Brown, Alison Brown - Drums
Bobby Berge -Percussion, Drums
Ben Schultz - Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards
Tom Brey, Paul Cacia - Trumpet
Stemsy Hunter - Percussion, Saxophone
Steve Lawrence - Saxophone
Kenny Walther -Trombone


Nenhum comentário :